Tags

, , , ,

“For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes: first to the Jew, then to the Gentile. For in the gospel the righteousness of God is revealed a righteousness that is by faith from first to last, just as it is written: “The righteous will live by faith.””
– Romans 1:16-17

I am not ashamed to be Shamed, for the Gospel is Christ’
I am not ashamed to be Righteous by Faith, for there is no other Righteousness
I am not ashamed to be Rejected, for Christ strength is made perfect in Weakness

I am not ashamed to have Little Faith, for Jesus is in the boat
I am not ashamed to Climb the Tree, for Jesus will dine with me, He is that Tree of Life
I am not ashamed to Live by Faith, for the Righteous shall be Lived by it

I am not ashamed to be Graced, for there is no other place to be shamed for, except the Gospel
I am not ashamed to be Mocked, for Isaac was Mocked, his mother was Grace
I am not ashamed to be Rested, for Salvation is a Free Gift to be received

Therefore I will most gladly boast in my weakness! Stand tall on Grace ground
For neither shall I, me, myself nor any man, neither angels nor any man can ever
separate me from the Love of God that is in Christ Jesus my savior. Amen

